My music

Gosh, I have really missed you guys xo

I’ve been so distracted by nonsense, long story really. The book I was writing is near complete. 

I have successfully written two songs and have a bunch of music on SoundCloud if you would like to listen. Head to SoundCloud and search Fiona Scar. 

Here’s a link to my Amy Winehouse back to black tribute- Listen to Back to Black- Amy Winehouse-Cover by Fiona Scar #np on #SoundCloud

https://soundcloud.com/fionascar/back-to-black-amy-winehouse

Or my cover of Creep by Radiohead- Listen to Creep-Radiohead Cover by Fiona Scar #np on #SoundCloud

https://soundcloud.com/fionascar/creep-radiohead-cover

I will try to stay committed to a post a day. 

All my love xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

