Two Souls: Saga Three

Two Souls: Saga Three
Written By: Josette Hansen
Pseudonym Adinah Schramm
Copyright©2015

Lovers are we; two souls searching.
Dreams haunted by your presence; awakened by thoughts of this lover.
An infinite Déjà vu of memories.
Searching every pair of eyes met; I seek you out.
My heart longs for you; I feel so incomplete.
Visions of halls lined with golden shields, chase me.
This mighty hero holds me in his arms, and whispers: “I’m coming soon.”
Fold these thoughts gently into my heart, I wait.
As time moves eternally.

2 thoughts on “Two Souls: Saga Three

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

