Orientation

    So today was orientation for University. It was definitely a lot smoother than my mind had played it out. Anxiety has gone out the window, and I’m feeling very confident.
I finish my first semester in November, and then I get off for the holidays. I’m going to be very busy now because I’m moving to a new house in February as well. I may only have the time to write on weekends; which means my manuscript will take longer.

Hang on with me people!

All my love,

Josette

4 thoughts on “Orientation

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

